Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Citing Business Resources & Creating Bibliographies

Looking for help in citing information from one of the online resources provided by the Baylor Library? Here you will find examples to guide your citations using APA v. 6

Misc. Resources

These are resources that do not fall inot one of the other categories.

Data-planet

Bureau of Transportation Statistics, Bureau of Transportation Statistics . (2021, August 25). Arrivals - diverted: Arrivals - diverted | , 01/01/2010 - 03/31/2021. [Data set]. Data Planet™ Statistical Datasets: A SAGE Publishing Resource https://doi.org/10.6068/DP17BE5E2991A22

Datasets - U.S. Government

Bureau of Labor Statistics. (2010). National Compensation Survey: Occupational earnings in the United States, 2010 [Datafile].  Retrieved from http://www.bls.gov/ncs/ncswage2010.htm

Datasets - Census Bureau

U.S. Census Bureau (2016). Age and Sex, 2012-2016 American Community Survey 5 year Estimates. Retrieved from https://factfinder.census.gov/faces/tableservices/jsf/pages/productview.xhtml?pid=ACS_16_5YR_S0101&prodType=table

Gartner

Klappich, C.D. & Eschinger, C. (2010, November 18). Oracle OpenWorld 2010: Oracle supply chain management on the move (ID: G00208462). Retrieved from Gartner database.

PolicyMap

FCC Broadband Deployment Data (2017). Availability of residential fiber to the end user (fiber optic) internet access in 2017 [Map]. PolicyMap. https://plcy.mp/4NW2zSv

ProQuest Statistical Datasets

ProQuest Statistical Datasets. (2013). Arrivals (Airline Performance): Arrivals on-time (%), 1987 - 2012 [Data file]. Retrieved from https://web.lexis-nexis.com/statuniv

SimplyAnalytics

SimplyAnalytics (2017). EASI/MRI Consumer Expenditure Data 2016. Retrieved February 17th, 2017, from SimplyAnalytics database.

SimplyAnalytics (2017). Census 2016 Current Estimates Data. Retrieved February 17th, 2017, from SimplyAnalytics database.

SimplyAnalytics (2017). Map with 2016 Consumer Expenditure Data. Retrieved February 17th, 2017, from SimplyAnalytics database.

 

Standard Rate and Data Service (SRDS)

SRDS. (n.d.). Advertising Age [Publication Profile]. Business Media Advertising Source. Retrieved January 5, 2011, from SRDS Media Solutions database.

Claritas, Inc. (2010). Boston, MA/Manchester, NH [DMA Profile]. Radio Advertising Source. Retrieved December 14, 2010, from SRDS Media Solutions database.

World Development Indicators (WDI)

World Bank Group. (n.d.). United Kingdom [Data]. Retrieved December 12, 2010, from World Development Inidicators (WDI) database.

World Bank Group. (n.d.). Health expenditures per capita [Data]. Retrieved January 5, 2011, from World Development Indicators (WDI) database.

 

University Libraries

One Bear Place #97148
Waco, TX 76798-7148

(254) 710-6702