JP Morgan Research contains in-depth reports for 3 400 companies analyzed by 800 expert research analysts worldwide, covering all industries and all regions with just a 7 day embargo. The collection is derived from Morgan Markets, J.P. Morgan’s exclusive information for key clients and investors.
Database contains over 18 million current and historical broker research on companies, industries, products and markets. Access in-depth primary research and statistics, analysis and forecasts, interviews, survey results, market size/share data and market segment analysis. Includes broker research from 1 700 global contributors including J.P. Morgan, Deutsche Bank, Credit Suisse, Oppenheimer and many more. The database contains a full history going back to the early 1980's.
Contains reports on more than 8 000 stocks and 12 000 mutual funds along with analyst reports on 1 000 stocks and 2 000 mutual funds, Morningstar ratings for stocks and funds, stock and fund screeners and a portfolio x-ray tool to help look for strengths and weaknesses in a portfolio, quarterly reports on industries, investment articles, and help guides.
Provides online access to the S&P Industry Surveys (U.S.), reports (stock & bond), directories (corporations, Security Dealers of North America), registers (public companies, private companies, executives), Compustat Excel Analytics, Mutual Fund Screener, investment advisory services (The Outlook), Stovall Sector Watch, Credit Week Focus, and more publications from Standard and Poor's. Financial Education section provides sound information on becoming financially fit.
Provides investment analysis reports for publicly traded companies and includes historic content back to 1997. Also provides brief industry reports. To search, log in to main page and look for either "Lookup Company" or "Lookup Industry" links on left-hand side of page. Searching may be done by using company name, ticker symbol, or industry.
Please be sure to log off when finished with ValueLine. There is a limit on simultaneous users.