It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Includes detailed ad rates, dates, and contact data for more than 100 000 U.S. and international media entities. Media areas include the following publications: Business Media Advertising Source, Consumer Media Advertising Source, Direct Marketing List Source, Newspaper Advertising Source, Radio Advertising Source, Print Media Production Source, TV and Cable Source, and Out-of-home Advertising Source.
Information comes from the following publications:Business Publications Advertising Source; Consumer Magazine Advertising Source; Direct Marketing List Source; Direct Marketing Project List Source; Interactive Advertising Source; Newspaper Advertising Source; Radio Advertising Advertising Source; Print Media Production Source; SRDS Media Planning System; TV and Cable Advertising Source; and several International Media Guides.
Consists of two parts: The Agency Database and the Advertiser Database. The Agency Database contains detailed profiles of nearly 14 000 U.S. and international advertising agencies. Information contains accounts represented by each agency, fields of specialization, breakdown of gross billings by media, contact information and personnel. The Advertiser Database contains exclusive information on over 18 000 U.S. and international advertisers who spend more than $200 000 annually in advertising. Each listing contains advertising expenditures by media, current agency, brand name info, and contact information for key personnel. Lexis Nexis.