Religion

Provides free access to the original Bible texts in Greek and Hebrew, in addition to English, Latin, and German Bible translations.

The Association of Religion Data Archives (ARDA) strives to democratize access to the best data on religion. Founded as the American Religion Data Archive in 1997 and going online in 1998, the initial archive was targeted at researchers interested in American religion. The targeted audience and the data collection have both greatly expanded since 1998, now including American and international collections submitted by the foremost religion scholars and research centers in the world. The ARDA is generously supported by the Lilly Endowment, the John Templeton Foundation, Chapman University, Pennsylvania State University and Indiana University-Purdue University Indianapolis.

The Atla Digital Library brings together digital collections of scholarly, historical, and cultural significance relevant to the study, teaching, and learning of religion and theology.

The Atla Websites on Religion LibGuide is a growing, selective, annotated collection of web resources for the study of religion.

This site is for Bible students who are
looking for detailed information on the
history of the canon, texts, and versions of
Scripture.

The Christian Classics Ethereal Library is a digital library that provides free electronic copies of Christian scripture and literature texts.

The Digital Commons Network brings together free, full-text scholarly articles from hundreds of universities and colleges worldwide

Textbooks in the Open Textbook Library are considered open because they are free to use and distribute, and are licensed to be freely adapted or changed with proper attribution.

The Theological Commons is a digital library of over 150,000 resources on theology and religion. Developed in partnership with the Internet Archive, it contains books, journals, audio recordings, photographs, manuscripts, and other formats dating from 975 C.E. to the present.

Entire corpus of Jonathan Edwards Online
The Works of Jonathan Edwards Online is a collection of writings and articles from Jonathan Edwards. The collection contains edited published works and raw manuscripts.