Finding books on your topic
The most effective way to locate books available in BU Libraries on a topic is to search either of our two versions of the BearCat catalog: BearCat Classic or BearCat Plus.
However, to provide some idea of the range of resources available on doctrinal topics relevant to the study of the Baptist Faith and Message, a selection of resources is provided in the adjacent column on some of the major articles of this confession.
Please place your mouse cursor on the arrow next to the Baptist Theology tab to view the list of available topics, then place the cursor next to the desired subtab and click to access the page.
Salvation
-
The vicarious humanity of Christ and the reality of salvation
by
Call Number: Moody General Collection BT218 .K48 1991ISBN: 0819182729Publication Date: 1991 -
No salvation outside the church? : a critical inquiry
by
Call Number: Moody General Collection BT759 .M27 1993ISBN: 0773428542Publication Date: 1993
-
The doctrine of salvation
by
Call Number: Moody General Collection BT751.2 .H6x 1978Publication Date: 1978 -
"All shall be well" : explorations in Universalism and Christian theology from Origen to Moltmann
by
Call Number: Moody General Collection BX9941.3 .A45 2011ISBN: 9781606086858Publication Date: 2011 -
The cosmic drama of salvation : a study of Paul's undisputed writings from anthropological and cosmological perspectives
by
Call Number: Moody General Collection BS2655.S25 L44 2010ISBN: 9783161503160Publication Date: 2010 -
The problem of hell : a philosophical anthology
by
Call Number: Moody General Collection BL545 .P76 2010ISBN: 9780754667636Publication Date: 2010 -
Faith comes by hearing : a response to inclusivism
by
Call Number: Moody General Collection BT785 .F35 2008ISBN: 9780830825905Publication Date: 2008 -
How shall they be saved? : the destiny of those who do not hear of Jesus
by
Call Number: Moody General Collection BT759 .E75 1996ISBN: 0801020654Publication Date: 1996 -
Stricken by God? : nonviolent identification and the victory of Christ
by
Call Number: Moody General Collection BT265.3 .S77 2007ISBN: 9780802862877Publication Date: 2007
