Finding books on your topic
The most effective way to locate books available in BU Libraries on a topic is to search either of our two versions of the BearCat catalog: BearCat Classic or BearCat Plus.
However, to provide some idea of the range of resources available on doctrinal topics relevant to the study of the Baptist Faith and Message, a selection of resources is provided in the adjacent column on some of the major articles of this confession.
Please place your mouse cursor on the arrow next to the Baptist Theology tab to view the list of available topics, then place the cursor next to the desired subtab and click to access the page.
God
-
The nature of God
by
Call Number: Moody General Collection BT102 .H85 1985ISBN: 080541634XPublication Date: 1985 -
Bible truths about God
by
Call Number: Moody General Collection BS544 .S36 2008ISBN: 9781934731239Publication Date: 2008 -
When we talk about God--let's be honest
by
Call Number: Moody General Collection BT771.2 .G57 1996ISBN: 9781573120289Publication Date: 1996 -
Jesus Christ -- Person and Offices
-
The humanity of Christ : Christology in Karl Barth's Church dogmatics
by
Call Number: Moody General Collection BT203 .J66 2008ISBN: 056703321XPublication Date: 2008 -
The roles of Christ's humanity in salvation : insights from Theodore of Mopsuestia
by
Call Number: Moody General Collection BR1720.T35 M35 2005ISBN: 0813213967Publication Date: 2005 -
The mediation of Christ
by
Call Number: Moody General Collection BT255 .T67 1992bISBN: 0567292053Publication Date: 1992
-
Christ the key
by
Call Number: Moody General Collection BT198 .T36 2010ISBN: 0521513243Publication Date: 2010 -
Christology : a biblical, historical, and systematic study of Jesus
by
Call Number: Moody General Collection BT202 .O313 2009ISBN: 019955787XPublication Date: 2009
