It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
These are accounting resources including reference works, periodicals, and selected databases that will help you with your research and in locating information on accounting practices and principles.
Contains composite financial data from anonymous financial statements of manufacturing, wholesaling, retailing, service, and contracting businesses operating in industries. Designed to be particularly useful to lending and credit risk professionals who want to compare one company's performance relative to other companies in the same line of business.
Provides selected industry ratios in three major areas: solvency, efficiency, and profitability. Users can search by various means, including SIC code, line of business, asset range, and year. Data can be exported into a spreadsheet for further analysis. Includes latest three years of data that is available. Dun & Bradstreet.
CAROL is an on-line service offering direct links to the financial pages of listed companies in Europe and the USA. CAROL provides direct access to companies’ balance sheets, profit & loss statements, financial highlights etc.
"An Internet-accessible subscription service covering 10,000 public companies and their SEC filings. U.S. Annual Reports: Easy-to-access current and historical annual reports on 10,000 U.S. public companies, all in PDF image format that provides faster download and allows viewing the document. International Annual Reports: Hard-to-get, timely annual reports on all companies in our International Company Data database, available in PDF image formats."
Over 800 companies' annual reports (1844-current) available through searchable pdf images. The collection includes digital reporductions of over 1.3 million pages found in more than 43,000 reports. Key data (financial, Fortune 500 ranking, industry classification, key people, geographic location, auditor, and related companies) are indexed in the citation and can be searched. Reports can be browsed by company name, industry or date. Cross-searchable to other historical periodical databases.
An Internet-accessible subscription service covering 10,000 public companies and their SEC filings. U.S. Annual Reports: Easy-to-access current and historical annual reports on 10,000 U.S. public companies, all in PDF image. Mergent industry reports are now available through this resource.
Forms filed by publicly traded companies can be found by searching for these filings on the SEC homepage. Use the search box at the top of the page, or look under the "Filings" tab along the top of the page.