It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
MKT 4350: Digital Marketing
This guide for MKT 4350 contains resources to locate information on various aspects of digital marketing.
Statista is a, portal that integrates thousands of diverse topics of data and facts from a wide range of sources onto a single platform and provides data on over 80 000 topics from more than 10 000 different sources including agriculture, advertising, health, hospitality, consumer goods, and more. Categorized into market sectors, Statista provides access to quantitative facts on many areas of interest. Sources of information include market researchers, trade publications, scientific journals, and government databases.
eMarketer provides updated market data, statistics and analysis on the Internet, e-business, online marketing, media and emerging technologies. Global in scope, eMarketer is helpful for understanding the growth and impact of the Internet, and enables students and faculty to stay abreast of new trends, such as social networking and mobile marketing.
Designed to help business researchers balance theoretical and practical learning and acquire the research skills that will make them successful in their courses and careers, ProQuest One Business is a complete business library containing millions of full-text items across scholarly and popular periodicals, newspapers, market research reports, dissertations, books, videos and more. This resource combines multiple business information databases which are within the ProQuest ABI/Inform Collection such as Accounting, Tax & Banking Collection, Asian & European Business Collection, Entrepreneurship Database, and J.P. Morgan Research. Replaces ABI/INFORM..
Conducted by Pricewaterhouse Coopers, these reports contain information from companies who seel digital advertising online. The report includes data reflecting online advertising revenues from Web sites, commercial online services, Email providers, as well as other companies selling online advertising