It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
ACC 5370: Tax Research
This page contains resources to assist students in researching tax-related topics.
Designed to help business researchers balance theoretical and practical learning and acquire the research skills that will make them successful in their courses and careers, ProQuest One Business is a complete business library containing millions of full-text items across scholarly and popular periodicals, newspapers, market research reports, dissertations, books, videos and more. This resource combines multiple business information databases which are within the ProQuest ABI/Inform Collection such as Accounting, Tax & Banking Collection, Asian & European Business Collection, Entrepreneurship Database, and J.P. Morgan Research. Replaces ABI/INFORM..
Provides access to full-text business journals and hundreds of scholarly, peer-reviewed journals covering all aspects of business, marketing, management, economics, finance, accounting, international business and more. Additional full-text, non-journal content includes financial data, books, monographs, major reference works, book digests, conference proceedings, case studies, investment research reports, industry reports, market research reports, country reports, company profiles, SWOT analyses, and more. May be searched individually or in combination with other EBSCO databases. EBSCOhost.
Provides citations and abstracts of, peer-reviewed titles from international publishers, Open Access journals, conference proceedings, trade publications, book series, patents, and quality web sources as far back as 1823. Users can search by topic, author, and affiliation.
Provides access to the Arts & Humanities Citation Index, Science Citation Index Expanded, and Social Sciences Citation Index. The ISI citation databases contain multidisciplinary, peer-reviewed, high quality research information from the world's leading science, social sciences and arts and humanities journals.