SOC 4352 - Criminology

Offers indexing and abstracts for journals in all academic subjects.

Abstracts and indexes the international literature in sociology and related disciplines in the social and behavioral sciences. 

Provides bibliographic information and full-text of articles on criminal justice and criminology.

Provides PDF images of law journals, bar journals, U.S. federal government documents, state session laws, treaties, and other historical legal materials..

Google Scholar provides a simple way to broadly search for scholarly literature. From one place, you can search across many disciplines and sources: peer-reviewed papers, theses, books, abstracts and articles, from academic publishers, professional societies, preprint repositories, universities and other scholarly organizations. Google Scholar helps you identify the most relevant research across the world of scholarly research.--About Google scholar.

Provides online, full-text access to journals published by SAGE Publishers to which Baylor University Libraries subscribe. 

Contains abstracts, articles, and full text of journals and books published by SpringerNature in biological sciences; business and management; chemistry; computer science; earth and environmental sciences; health sciences; humanities and social sciences; materials science; mathematics; physics and astronomy; statistics; and technology and engineering.

Contains abstracts, articles, and full text of journals and books published by Wiley across all disciplines