It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
MKT 5310 - Seminar in Marketing Strategy
Resources for locating consumer and industry information to support market research
Designed to help business researchers balance theoretical and practical learning and acquire the research skills that will make them successful in their courses and careers, ProQuest One Business is a complete business library containing millions of full-text items across scholarly and popular periodicals, newspapers, market research reports, dissertations, books, videos and more. This resource combines multiple business information databases which are within the ProQuest ABI/Inform Collection such as Accounting, Tax & Banking Collection, Asian & European Business Collection, Entrepreneurship Database, and J.P. Morgan Research. Replaces ABI/INFORM..
Provides access to full-text business journals and hundreds of scholarly, peer-reviewed journals covering all aspects of business, marketing, management, economics, finance, accounting, international business and more. Additional full-text, non-journal content includes financial data, books, monographs, major reference works, book digests, conference proceedings, case studies, investment research reports, industry reports, market research reports, country reports, company profiles, SWOT analyses, and more. May be searched individually or in combination with other EBSCO databases. EBSCOhost.
Provides access to citations for biomedical literature from MEDLINE, life science journals, and online books. Some links to full-text content. Some coverage back to 1809. Covers chemicals and bioassays, DNA and RNA, data and software, domains and structures, genes and expression, genetics and medicine, genomes and maps, homology, literature, proteins, sequence analysis, taxonomy, training and tutorials, and variation. Searchable by author, date, grant number journal, MeSH variables, EC/RN number, etc. Limitable by type of article species, subsets, language, sex, age, etc. PubMed is part of the larger NCBI website. Customizable personal accounts available.
Provides citations and abstracts of, peer-reviewed titles from international publishers, Open Access journals, conference proceedings, trade publications, book series, patents, and quality web sources as far back as 1823. Includes 4 collections: life sciences, health sciences, physical sciences, and social sciences and humanities. Search documents, authors, or affiliation. Advanced search uses Boolean operators and codes. Limitable by facets. Provides related articles and citation information. Customizable personal accounts. Part of the SciVerse system.
The Pew Research Center informs the public about the issues, attitudes and trends shaping America and the world. It conducts public opinion polling, demographic research, media content analysis and other empirical social science research.
Here users can search for the Pew Research report on Online Shopping. under the Topics tab at the top of the screen, users will find the report on Online Transaction.