Music Industry
Loading ...
Article sources - library electronic resources
These are resources that can be used to find articles on many business-related topics: companies, industries, management, advertising & marketing, etc.
- ProQuest One Business This link opens in a new window
Provides business information from scholarly and popular periodicals, newspapers, market research reports, dissertations, books, videos and more.
- Academic search complete This link opens in a new windowWith a multi-disciplinary look, this database offers indexing and abstracts for more than 9,300 journals and a total of 10,900 publications including monographs, reports, conference proceedings, etc. It also offers full text access to more than 5,300 full-text periodicals, including 4,400 peer-reviewed journals.
- Business Source Complete This link opens in a new windowIndexes scholarly business journals covering management, economics, finance, accounting, international business, and much more. About 80% of the journals are available with full text.
- Nexis Uni This link opens in a new window
Provides access to resources for researching news, business, industry, and legal topics.
- International Index to the Performing ArtsIIPA covers a broad spectrum of the arts and entertainment industry-including dance, film, television, drama, theater, stagecraft, musical theater, opera, etc. IIPA covers nearly all aspects of performing arts, from scholarly studies to popular culture. IIPA ranges from 1864 to the most current issues.
