Copyright © Baylor® University. All rights reserved.
Report It | Title IX | Mental Health Resources | Anonymous Reporting | Legal Disclosures
When looking for information on consumer attitudes and habits, one of the resources below can be very helpful. These contain information on consumer trends and habits as well as trends for countries other than the United States.
You will need to set up a profile with this resource if it is the first time you use it.
Containing millions of demographic, economic, and marketing statistics for countries worldwide.
Provides searchable news and market research from the National Sporting Goods Association and other industry sources.
Database can provide information in the form of data which come from a variety of sources. These resources can provide data about consumers such as the consumption of different items by consumers as well as information on consumers themselves (population count, gender, education level, etc.).
Provides statistical data from U.S. government publications, state and private sources, and international organizations.
Enables users to create thematic maps, charts and reports using over 90,000 demographic, business, marketing and health data variables.
Provides access to 220 years of demographic data and 18 000 maps covering census, economic, election, religion data and more.
The Following handbooks are available through the Business Source Complete database. They can be found by search the handbook title as "Source Title".
Copyright © Baylor® University. All rights reserved.
Report It | Title IX | Mental Health Resources | Anonymous Reporting | Legal Disclosures