Cox: Library Resources
-
Global road warrior : the ultimate guide to the world This link opens in a new window
Provides international travelers with information on over 175 countries and addresses 22 topics of interest.
-
Academic search complete This link opens in a new window
Offers indexing and abstracts for journals in all academic subjects.
-
Business Source Complete This link opens in a new window
Provides access to full-text business journals and scholarly, peer-reviewed journals.
-
Communication & mass media complete This link opens in a new window
Provides indexing and abstracts for the core journals in the fields of communication studies, journalism and mass communication as well as non-core journals in additional fields which extend the resource to include the growing interdisciplinary nature of the field.
-
IBISWorld where knowledge is power This link opens in a new window
Provides access to industry research and company benchmarking reports.
-
Market Atlas This link opens in a new window
Provides profiles of public companies along with company financial information.
-
ProQuest One Business This link opens in a new window
Provides business information from scholarly and popular periodicals, newspapers, market research reports, dissertations, books, videos and more.
-
Scopus This link opens in a new window
Provides citations and abstracts of scholarly works in 240 disciplines from over 7000 publishers. Includes links to references, citations, and related works and has extensive author profiles.
