Copyright © Baylor® University. All rights reserved.
Report It | Title IX | Mental Health Resources | Anonymous Reporting | Legal Disclosures
Baylor Libraries' Data and Digital Scholarship unit can help with:
Contact Millie Weber.
Contact Josh Been.
What is the Data Scholar Program?
The Baylor University Library’s Data Scholar Program is a collection of self-paced data & digital scholarship video modules designed specifically to meet the needs of the Baylor research community. Modules are offered in the following 5 categories: (1) Data Visualization, (2) Qualitative Data Analysis/Test Data Mining, (3) Data Scripting, (4) Research Data Management, and (5) Finding Secondary Data.
The modules are included in a self-enrolling Canvas course.
Provides indexing and abstracts for the core journals in the fields of communication studies, journalism and mass communication as well as non-core journals in additional fields which extend the resource to include the growing interdisciplinary nature of the field.
Provides access to full-text business journals and scholarly, peer-reviewed journals.
Provides access to industry research and company benchmarking reports.
Offers market research reports covering US consumer markets.
You will need to set up a profile with this resource if it is the first time you use it.
Provides access to a wide range of information from newspapers, newswires, industry publications, websites, company reports, and more.
Provides access to resources for researching news, business, industry, and legal topics.
Provides data on over 80 000 topics from more than 10 000 different sources.
Provides information produced by or pertaining to the United States Congress, including House and Senate publications.
Copyright © Baylor® University. All rights reserved.
Report It | Title IX | Mental Health Resources | Anonymous Reporting | Legal Disclosures