Policy/Political Science/Economics Databases
- PAIS index This link opens in a new window
Covers worldwide public policy literature, international relations, and world politics through selective international sources.
- Ciao : Columbia International Affairs Online This link opens in a new window
Provides access to scholarship in the area of international affairs.
- Political Science Complete This link opens in a new window
Provides indexing and abstracts for more than 2900 titles including academic journals, 340 full-text monographs and reference books, and 36 000 full-text conference papers.
- EconLit This link opens in a new window
Provides ability to search Journal of Economic Literature (JEL) indexes of books, journals, and dissertations. Also includes citations to articles in collective volumes indexed in the Index of Economic Articles, articles in 250 journals not indexed in JEL, Abstracts of Working Papers in Economics (AWPE) and full text of book reviews in JEL.
Environmental Science Databases
- Biological Science Index This link opens in a new window
Indexes biological science literature such as journals, magazines, and conferences.
- Gale OneFile Environmental Studies and Policy This link opens in a new window
Provides information, including academic journal articles, covering environmental studies and policy.
Public Health/Nutrition/Agriculture Databases
- Global health This link opens in a new window
Provides information, including academic journal articles, on global health-related topics.
- Health source : nursing/academic edition This link opens in a new window
Provides citation and some full text of scholarly journal articles in medicine.
- Gale OneFile Agriculture This link opens in a new window
Provides information, including academic journal articles, on agricultural sciences.
Religion/Theology/Philosophy Databases
- Religion & philosophy collection This link opens in a new window
Provides full-text access to an electronic index with incredibly broad, multi-disciplinary journal subject coverage that is primarily (though not exclusively) religion and philosophy focused.
- ATLA religion database with ATLASerials This link opens in a new window
Indexes comprehensively scholarly and non-scholarly journals in religion and theology.
Sociology/Psychology Databases
- Sociological abstracts This link opens in a new window
Abstracts and indexes the international literature in sociology and related disciplines in the social and behavioral sciences.
- PsycINFO This link opens in a new window
Provides citations and summaries of scholarly journal articles, book chapters, books, and dissertations in psychology, behavioral science, and mental health.
