It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
L2M (Lab to Market)
The L2M research guide provides resources for locating information needed in researching techology products and services.
Provides market research reports and forecasts in 25 distinct verticals and provides more information through partnerships with other market research providers, covering the life sciences; sensors; materials; environment and sustainability; commerce; and publishers.
Provides access to full-text business journals and hundreds of scholarly, peer-reviewed journals covering all aspects of business, marketing, management, economics, finance, accounting, international business and more. Additional full-text, non-journal content includes financial data, books, monographs, major reference works, book digests, conference proceedings, case studies, investment research reports, industry reports, market research reports, country reports, company profiles, SWOT analyses, and more. May be searched individually or in combination with other EBSCO databases. EBSCOhost.
IBISWorld provides access to detailed industry research reports, industry risk ratings and business environment information. Industry reports include NAICS-level, state-level and specialized industry reports. IBISWorld is searchable by NAICS code, company name, industry or keyword.
Provides data covering the private equity deals as well as information on thousands of private equity and venture capital deals, investors, funds, LPs, startup trends, and more. Pitchbook is helpful for future entrepreneurs who are looking to identify investors active in certain areas, and those who are seeking employment to explore the financial health of private companies. To access, provide your Baylor e-mail address and then login with your Bear ID/password.