Resources - Websites
Books in the Baylor Libraries - Retirement
Retire on Less Than You Think by Call Number: Moody General Collection HG179 .B7438 2008ISBN: 9780805087307Publication Date: 2008
Retire Worry-Free by Call Number: Moody General Collection HG179 .R3946 2005ISBN: 9781419505157Publication Date: 2005-06-01- The Complete Guide to Estate and Financial Planning in Turbulent TimesCall Number: Moody General Collection HG179 .C6638 2010ISBN: 9781450703840Publication Date: 2010
Books in the Baylor Libraries - Money Management
- A Kid's Guide to Managing Money byCall Number: Zeta Children and Young Adult Coll. 332.024 B5343K53 1982ISBN: 0516025120Publication Date: 1982-01-01
How to Care for Your Parents' Money While Caring for Your Parents by Call Number: e-bookISBN: 0071426000Publication Date: 2003
Math for Life by Call Number: Jones General Collection QA93 .B444 2012ISBN: 9781936221431Publication Date: 2011-11-01
Money Mistakes You Can't Afford to Make by Call Number: e-bookISBN: 0071436057Publication Date: 2004
The Net Worth Workout by Call Number: Moody General Collection HG179 .F393 2007ISBN: 9780814474747Publication Date: 2007- The Newlyweds' Guide to Investing and Personal Finance byCall Number: e-bookISBN: 0585417296Publication Date: 2002-01-01
The Road to Wealth by Call Number: Moody General Collection HG179 .O758 2001ISBN: 1573221813Publication Date: 2001
The Standard and Poor's Guide to Saving and Investing for College by Call Number: Moody General Collection LB2337.4 .B73 2004ISBN: 0071410295Publication Date: 2004
Transform Tomorrow by Call Number: Moody General Collection HQ1063.2.U6 N93 2013ISBN: 9781118537367Publication Date: 2013-01-09- Your money and your life: a lifetime approach to money management byCall Number: Jones General Collection HG179 .A43 1982Publication Date: 2011
Subject Guide
Podcasts
- Your Money -Securities and Exchange CommissionThe SEC’s “Your Money” podcasts aims to help individual investors achieve their saving and retirement goals.
Magazines
- Personal FinanceLibrary has: 1982 - present
- MoneyLibrary has 1973 - present
- The AAII JournalLibrary has 1996 - present
- Kiplinger's Personal FinanceIn paper format: 2000-2008 (Moody Library)
In electronic format: 2000- present
