It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Provides indexing and abstracts for the fields of communication studies, journalism and mass communication. It includes over 700 journals, over 450 of those in full text. While it is primarily comprised of the core communication studies journals, it does also include non-core journals which help to extend the resource to include the growing interdisciplinary nature of the field. EBSCOhost.
Contains abstracts of articles and books published in the primary scholarly literature of the communication(s) field (mass communication, human interaction, rhetoric, health communication, communication, and new media, journalism, communication history, etc.) and is searchable by word, phrase, or author. The records are also tagged with a controlled vocabulary of keywords and "metaterms."
Provides a collection of law and law-related periodicals, U.S. federal documents, state session laws, treaties, and historical legal materials. Provides PDF images for all available resources. Rich in historical sources.
Provides full text for over 400 publications, and cover-to-cover indexing and abstracts for more than 800 journals. The database also features more than 165 full-text reference books and monographs, and over 27,000 full text conference papers, including those of the International Political Science Association.