It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
FDM 4314 Digital Media Technologies
This guide points to library resources for the students of FDM 4314: Digital Media Technologies
Provides a search interface for all IEEE and partner publications, including journals, conference proceedings, and standards. Includes all content from SMPTE. Provides full-text access to IEEE journals, conference proceedings, technical standards, e-books, and educational courses published since 1872.
Provides abstracts of articles from over 485 periodicals covering acoustics, aeronautics, artificial intelligence, chemistry, computers, engineering, geology, plastics, textiles, waste management, and other topics.
Provides citations and summaries of scholarly journal articles, book chapters, books, and dissertations, all in psychology and related disciplines, dating as far back as the 1800s. 99 percent of the covered material is peer-reviewed. The database also includes information about the psychological aspects of related fields such as medicine, psychiatry, nursing, sociology, education, pharmacology, physiology, linguistics, anthropology, business, law, and others. Journal coverage, which spans 1887 to present, includes international material selected from nearly 2 000 periodicals in more than 25 languages. Can limit by publisher, publication year, publication status, publication type, document type, book type, peer reviewed, language, population group, age group, intended audience, methodology and classification codes. EBSCOhost.