It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Designed to help business researchers balance theoretical and practical learning and acquire the research skills that will make them successful in their courses and careers, ProQuest One Business is a complete business library containing millions of full-text items across scholarly and popular periodicals, newspapers, market research reports, dissertations, books, videos and more. This resource combines multiple business information databases which are within the ProQuest ABI/Inform Collection such as Accounting, Tax & Banking Collection, Asian & European Business Collection, Entrepreneurship Database, and J.P. Morgan Research. Replaces ABI/INFORM..
Provides full-text research reports from the Conference Board on the latest issues in business management, the United States and global economics, and covers topics such as business outlook, leadership decisions, performance excellence, corporate governance, human resources management, productivity, economic indicators, and analysis/forecasts of regional, national, and international economic conditions.
Offers peer-reviewed annotated bibliographies on leadership, management, human resources and organizational behavior. Introductory essay provides a review of current research trends and issues. Bibliographies are browseable by subject area and keyword searchable. Contains a "My OBO" function that allows users to create personalized bibliographies of individual citations from different bibliographies.
Learn how to browse online journals in the subject area of Human Resources Management