Provides bibliographic information for articles and books for topics on all levels of education from early childhood to higher education and all educational specialties.
Provides citations and summaries of scholarly journal articles, book chapters, books, and dissertations in psychology, behavioral science, and mental health.
***Scopus AI add-on will be available starting January 2025*** Provides citations and abstracts of scholarly works in 240 disciplines from over 7000 publishers. Includes links to references, citations, and related works and has extensive author profiles.
Provides citations and abstracts of peer-reviewed works in 254 disciplines. Includes links to references, citations, and related works and has extensive author profiles.
Contains an online catalog to the book, media, archival, journal, map, music, and special collections holdings of libraries across the United States and internationally.
Collection of the records of the American Committee on Africa (ACOA) which chart the organization's involvement in African liberation struggles in the twentieth century.
Primary source archive focusing on the Chicano/a experience in the United States, exploring the social, political, and cultural aspects of the Chicano Movement, including activists, organizations, and movements like the United Farm Workers
Documents covering four centuries of Mexico's history, from the beginning of Spanish colonisation c.1500 up to the the Mexican Revolution. The documents cover topics including Indigenous linguistic studies, records of the Mexican Inquisition, church and mission documents and sermons, administrative and land records, and a variety of manuscript and photographic records of the Revolution.
