Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
Trial
Contains songs that can be transposed into any key, printing out the song in its new key. Includes music for voice and piano notated in the tradition of classical art music (mainly art songs and arias from operas and oratorios); musical theatre solos (as long as we can clear copyright); music for vocal duet and piano; music for vocal trio and piano; and music for voice, piano, and one auxiliary instrument
During the trial period, enjoy unlimited downloads, unlimited transpositions of existing repertoire, and 3 new repertoire requests per individual (max 12 pages).

Please provide us with feedback on this resource.

Trial expires on Thursday, December 15, 2022
New
A workflow platform that enables researchers to to bring together all the research from around the globe and turn it into summaries of scientific knowledge. Import citations, use machine learning to screen for randomized controlled trials, screen titles and abstracts, upload references, screen full text, extract data, conduct risk of bias, and export data.
New
a web-based software program for managing and analysing data in literature reviews. Developed for all types of systematic reviews, it manages references, stores PDF files and facilitates qualitative and quantitative analyses such as meta-analysis and thematic synthesis. It also contains some new ‘text mining’ technology which is promising to make systematic reviewing more efficient.
New
Includes over 25 million research articles and other scholarly documents preserved in the Internet Archive. The collection spans from digitized copies of eighteenth-century journals through the latest Open Access conference proceedings and pre-prints crawled from the World Wide Web. It includes content from the natural sciences, humanities, biomedicine, art, history, industrial research, government reports, and more. Access to the content is provided when possible. Sometimes this access is to a "pre-print" or other version of the work, which is indicated in the search results. In other cases, depending on search filters, results are included for which there is only a bibliographic catalog entry. It may still be possible to obtain access through other options, such as interlibrary loan. More information is available. Internet Archive.
New
This microsite provides links and references to all relevant COVID-19 research articles, book chapters and information that can be freely accessed on Taylor & Francis Online and Taylor & Francis ebooks in support of the global efforts in diagnosis, treatment, prevention and further research into COVID-19. As signatories to NIH’s Access to Research initiative, along with the Wellcome Trust’s coordinated action on sharing research data and findings relevant to the outbreak, Taylor & Francis has been working with WHO to ensure this content is clearly signposted. We are also aligning the OSTP’s initiative to centralise resources on PubMed and are currently working with them to ensure rapid human and machine-readable access (where possible) to research articles and data through the NLM’s LitCovid portal.
Loading...
Loading...

University Libraries

One Bear Place #97148
Waco, TX 76798-7148

(254) 710-6702